AbilityPath Authors Luncheon

October 15, 2022


Author Panel | Cocktails & Hors D’oeuvres | Art Store | Pop-Up Book Store & Book Signing


We are excited to be with you on Saturday, October 15 at Oshman Family JCC (3921 Fabian Way, Palo Alto, CA 94303) again for the 31st Annual Authors Luncheon “Cocktail Hour Edition.” Join us for delicious hors d’oeuvre and beverages while you mingle among fellow book lovers. Our pop-up bookstore and author book signings will also be back this year!

Your support is especially important right now as we navigate the transition back to in-person services. Thank you for generously supporting those we serve! This year’s event is sure to be as entertaining and dynamic as ever. You won’t want to miss it!

Meet our Authors!

Charlie Jane Anders
Best-Selling Author

Featured Book: Victories Greater Than Death and Never Say You Can’t Survive

Ingrid Rojas Contreras
Acclaimed Author

Featured Book: The Man Who Could Move Clouds

V R Ferose
National Best-Selling Author

Featured Book: The Invisible Majority

Kalyn Josephson
Award-Winning Fantasy Author

Featured Book: Ravenfall

Meet our Host!

Maureen Langan
Host, Tedx Talk Speaker, and Comedian

Thank You to our Sponsors


Laurie T. Jarrett
Heidi Feldman | Jere King
Christina Kenrick
Rachel and Simon Segars
Susan and Sanjay Vaswani
Patty and Jim White


Claudia Claussen
Nancy Drapkin
Breaking Glass Forums
Ellen Jones
Jenn Wagstaff Hinton and John Hinton
Kathleen and Tony Hughes
Goldman Sachs Gives on behalf of Tammy Kiely
John McNellis
Katie and Bryan Neider
Antje and Paul Newhagen
Judith and David Richardson


Thomas and Wallace Brunner
Sara and Mike Hammond
Cindy Hohle-Duncan and Keith Duncan
Mary and David Kabakov
Sue Merrill
Carrie Drake and Glenn Procter
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati Foundation
Elizabeth B. Wolf


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This